Contact Us
search

Find Family Traveller

Family Traveller, 151 West 25th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10001

Advertising

Andrew Dent - andrew@familytraveller.com

Eric Davis - edavis@bluegroupmedia.com

Jamie Engel - jamie@familytraveller.com

Michael Fenkell - mfenkell@bluegroupmedia.com

Rachel Sanders - rsanders@bluegroupmedia.com

Jill Stone - jstone@bluegroupmedia.com

You may also contact Blue Group at 305-648-3338 with inquiries.

Chief Content Officer

Laura Begley Bloom - laura@familytraveller.com

Senior Editor

Hannah Freedman - hannah@familytraveller.com

Director of Video and Influencer Marketing

Julia Dimon - julia@familytraveller.com

Writer Inquiries

Please submit inquiries only after reviewing our Writers Guidelines.

ALL inquires or pitches must be addressed to: usa.editorial@familytraveller.com.

Editorial Calendar

Press Inquiries

Laura Davidson Public Relations

Michelle Calarco - mcalarco@ldpr.com

Family Travel Association

www.familytravel.org

Contributing Writers

See our full list of contributors, Contributors and Writers.